Awards of the 14th PROVINZIALE

The 14th Film Festival in Eberswalde ended on Saturday 14th October with the awards ceremony and the closing party. These are our winners:


Jury Award Long Documentary
The „e“ & 4.000 Euro, from Ministry of Economy and Energy of Brandenburg
„Ohne diese Welt / Without this World“ by Nora Fingscheidt, Argentina/Germany


Jury Award Short Feature Film
The „e“ & 2.000 Euro
„Gamosvla / Exodus“ by Vakhtang Jajanidze, Georgia


Audience Award Long Documentary
The „e“ & 1.000 Euro, from the chancellor of Eberswalde
„MIRR / The Field“ by Mehdi Sahebi, Switzerland/Cambodja


Audience Award Short Documentary
The „e“ & 1.000 Euro
„Rakijada – DistillatedVillage Tales“ by Nikola Ilić, Switzerland/Serbia


Audience Award Short Feature Film
The „e“ & 1.000 Euro, from the Sparkasse Barnim
„WatuWote“ by Katja Benrath, Germany


Audience Award Animated Film
The „e“ & 1.000 Euro
„No Offense“ by Kris Borghs, Belgien


Special Award „The Prickle“
1.000 Euro, from the University of Eberswalde
„Bauangriff / Construction Assault“ by Laura Engelhardt, Germany